Hockey New Zealand Staff

 Chief Executive - Ian Francis
 Email: ian.francis@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Hockey New Zealand
 P: 09 630 2932 ext 494                                                         


  MEDIA, MARKETING, COMMERCIAL

 Paul Scoringe - GM Marketing & Brand
 Email: paul.scoringe@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Marketing, Communications, Funding, Sponsorship
 P: 021 865 068

  HIGH PERFORMANCE

 Darren Smith - National Coach (Men)
 Email: darren.smith@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Vantage Black Sticks Men
 

 Dana Bissett - Team Services Manager
 Email: dana.bisset@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 National Squads, Drug Free Sport Liaison,
 Regional HP Admin, Assistant to HP Manager
 P: 09 630 2932 extn 491

 Bryce Collins - Men's Assistant Coach
 Email: bryce.collins@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Vantage Black Sticks Men
 

 Sean Dancer - Women's Assistant Coach
 Email: sean.dancer@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Vantage Black Sticks Women
 

 Paul MacKinnon - High Performance Director
 Email: paul.mackinnon@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Oversee High Performance
 MOB: 021 615 294

 Mark Hager - National Coach (Women)
 Email:
mark.hager@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Vantage Black Sticks Women
 

 Ian Hicks - Performance Analyst
 Email: ian.hicks@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Video Analyst for Vantage Black Sticks Women,
 Development of Video Resources
 MOB: 027 232 6159

 

 
 Greg Nicol 
 National Athlete Pathway Manager

 Email: greg.nicol@hockeynz.co.nz
 MOB: 027 701 4091

 


 

 Simon Brill
 Performance Coaching Manager

 Email: simon.brill@hockeynz.co.nz
 MOB: 021 981 181


  COMMUNITY HOCKEY

 Ken Maplesden 
 GM Community Hockey and Events

 Email: ken.maplesden@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Community Hockey and Events 
 P: 09 630 2932 MOB: 027 291 2873

 Tama Jones
 Community Hockey Manager - Participation

 Email: tama.jones@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Community Hockey development for participation
 MOB: TBC

 Colin French - Technical Manager
 Email: colin.french@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility: 
 Umpire and technical development, Rules of Hockey, 
 Umpire Council Liaison
 MOB: 021 141 1822

 
 Rachel Minton-Smith
 Community Hockey Manager - Capability

 Areas of responsibility:
 Community Hockey capability development for Associations and Clubs
 Email: rachel.minton-smith@hockeynz.co.nz
 MOB: 021 047 9990

 Sandra Partridge - Competitions Manager
 Email: sandra.partridge@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 National Tournaments, Tournament Rules and Regulations,
 Player Transfers, Masters
 P: 09 630 2932 ext 497  MOB: 021 026 79319

 Richard Palmer - Events Manager
 Email: richard.palmer@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 International Events, Facilities & Infrastructure
 MOB: 021 675 255

 
 N
icole Youman
 Community Coaching Manager
 Email: nicole.youman@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Community Coaching
 

  FINANCE 

 Gurvinder Singh - Accountant                            
 Email: accounts@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Finance
 P: 09 630 2932 extn 504 


Get Out On the Turf

Find a local club and play hockey!

Inner Circle Newsletter


Email:

FIND US ON FACEBOOK