Hockey New Zealand Staff

 Malcolm Harris - Chief Executive
 Email: malcolm.harris@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Hockey New Zealand
 P: 09 630 2932


 Colin Batch - National Coach (Men)
 Email: colin.batch@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Black Sticks Men
 P: 09 630 2932

 Dana Bissett - Team Services Manager
 Email: dana.bisset@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 National Squads, Drug Free Sport Liaison, Carded Athletes,
 Regional HP Admin, Assistant to HP Manager
 DDI: 09 632 1853 extn 809 MOB: 027 275 7447

 Bryce Collins - Black Sticks Men's Assistant Coach
 Email: bryce.collins@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Black Sticks Men
 MOB: TBC

 Sean Dancer - Black Sticks Women's Assistant Coach
 Email: sean.dancer@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Black Sticks Women
 MOB: TBC

 Donna Dicker - Finance Manager
 Email: donna.dicker@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Finance
 MOB: 021 815 485

 Terry Evans - High Performance Director
 Email: terry.evans@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Oversee High Performance
 DDI: 09 630 2932 ext 802

 Ian Francis - General Manager - Community Sport and Events
 Email: ian.francis@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Oversee National Participation and Development Programme
 DDI: 09 632 1856 MOB: 027 555 8951

 Craig Gribble - Technical Manager
 Email: craig.gribble@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Umpire and technical development, Rules of Hockey, Umpire Council Liaison
 DDI: 03 332 3503 MOB: 027 221 1492

 Mark Hager - National Coach (Women)
 Email:
mark.hager@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Black Sticks Women
 P: 09 630 2932

 Virginia Henderson - Commercial Manager
 Email: virginia.henderson@hockeynz.co.nz 
 Areas of responsibility:
 Vision Foundation, Hockey Foundation, Sponsorship
 DDI: 09 632 1840 MOB: 027 558 8662

 Ian Hicks - Performance Analyst
 Email: ian.hicks@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Video Analyst for Black Sticks Women, Development of Video Resources
 DDI: 09 630 2932 extn 814 MOB: 027 232 6159

 Graham Jackson - Masters Administrator (Part Time)
 Email: graham.jackson@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Masters Council Liaison, Masters Council Administration
 DDI: 03 348 8062 MOB: 027 222 4482

 Brad Jensen - Coaching and Development Manager
 Email: brad.jensen@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Small Sticks, Summer/Youth Programmes,
 Community Sport and Club Development
 DDI: 09 632 1859

 Hemant Lala - Performance Analyst/Database Manager
 Email: hemant.lala@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Video Analyst for Black Sticks Men, Development of Video Resources
 P: 09 630 2932

 Aidan O'Connor - Domestic Tournaments Administrator
 Email: aidan.oconnor@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 National Tournaments, Tournament Rules and Regulations,
 Player Transfers, Youth Council Liaison
 DDI: 09 632 1851 ext 807 MOB: 022 098 2425

 Richard Palmer - Events Manager
 Email: richard.palmer@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 International Events, Facilities & Infrastructure
 DDI: 09 632 1851 MOB: 021 675 255

 Rochelle Seagar - Community Sport Assistant
 Email: rochelle.seagar@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Small Sticks, Summer/Youth Programmes,
 Community Sport
 DDI: 09 630 2932 extn 814

 Gurvinder Singh - Finance Assistant
 Email: accounts@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Finance

 Jacqui Swan - Administration Manager
 Email: jacqui.swan@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Support to CEO, HNZ Board, Admin, HR, IT & Property
 DDI: 09 630 2932 extn 0 MOB: 027 603 0081

 John Whiting - Online Manager
 Email: john.whiting@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Hockey NZ Website, Online Strategies and Initiatives,
 Membership Database, Social Media, HNZ Media Support
 DDI: 09 632 1852 MOB: 027 468 8104

 Julia Woodley - Communications Manager
 Email: julia.woodley@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Media Releases, Media Monitoring, Media Liaison
 DDI: 09 632 1844 MOB: 027 291 2873


Get Out On the Turf

Find a local club and play hockey!

Inner Circle Newsletter


Email:

FIND US ON FACEBOOK