Hockey New Zealand Staff

 Chief Executive - Ian Francis (Interim)
 Email: ian.francis@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Hockey New Zealand
 P: 09 630 2932 ext 494  MOB: 027 555 8951                  



  ADMIN, MEDIA AND MARKETING

 Miranda Lee - Administration Manager
 Email: admin.manager@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Support to CEO, HNZ Board, Admin, HR, IT & Property
 P: 09 630 2932 ext 500  MOB: 027 603 0081

 John Whiting - Media and Digital Manager
 Email: john.whiting@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Media Management, Hockey NZ Website,
 Digital Strategies and Initiatives, Social Media
 P: 09 630 2932 extn 499  MOB: 027 468 8104

  HIGH PERFORMANCE

 Colin Batch - National Coach (Men)
 Email: colin.batch@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Black Sticks Men
 P: 09 630 2932

 Dana Bissett - Team Services Manager
 Email: dana.bisset@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 National Squads, Drug Free Sport Liaison,
 Carded Athletes,
 Regional HP Admin, Assistant to HP Manager
 P: 09 630 2932 extn 491 MOB: 027 275 7447

 Bryce Collins - Men's Assistant Coach
 Email: bryce.collins@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Black Sticks Men
 MOB: 027 200 3828

 Sean Dancer - Women's Assistant Coach
 Email: sean.dancer@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Black Sticks Women
 MOB: 027 555 2523

 Terry Evans - High Performance Director
 Email: terry.evans@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Oversee High Performance
 P: 09 630 2932 ext 492
 MOB: 027 462 5396

 Mark Hager - National Coach (Women)
 Email:
mark.hager@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Black Sticks Women
 P: 09 630 2932

 Ian Hicks - Performance Analyst
 Email: ian.hicks@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Video Analyst for Black Sticks Women,
 Development of Video Resources
 P: 09 630 2932  MOB: 027 232 6159

 Hemant Lala - Performance Analyst/Database Manager
 Email: hemant.lala@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Video Analyst for Black Sticks Men, Development of
 Video Resources
 P: 09 630 2932  MOB: 021827697

  COMMUNITY HOCKEY

 Jack Clayton
 Community Hockey Manager - Young People

 Email: jack.clayton@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Community Hockey development for Youth 
 P: 09 630 2932 MOB: 027 475 7515

 Ian Francis
 General Manager - Community Sport and Events

 Email: ian.francis@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Oversee National Participation and Development Programme
 P: 09 630 2932 ext 494  MOB: 027 555 8951

 Colin French 
 Community Hockey Manager - Adults/Club Development

 Email: colin.french@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Community Hockey development for Adults and Clubs 
 P: 09 630 2932 MOB: 021 141 1822

 Craig Gribble - Technical Manager
 Email: craig.gribble@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Umpire and technical development, Rules of Hockey,
 Umpire Council Liaison
 P: 09 630 2932 extn 502  MOB: 027 221 1492

 Brad Jensen - Coaching and Development Manager
 Email: brad.jensen@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Small Sticks, Summer/Youth Programmes,
 Community Sport and Club Development
 P: 09 630 2932 ext 501  MOB: 027 203 6144

 Aidan O'Connor - Competitions Manager
 Email: aidan.oconnor@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 National Tournaments, Tournament Rules and Regulations,
 Player Transfers, Youth Council Liaison, Masters
 P: 09 630 2932 ext 497  MOB: 022 098 2425

 Richard Palmer - Events Manager
 Email: richard.palmer@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 International Events, Facilities & Infrastructure
 P: 09 630 2932 ext 498  MOB: 021 675 255

  FINANCE AND COMMERCIAL

 Donna Dicker - Finance Manager
 Email: donna.dicker@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:                                                          
 Finance
 P: 09 630 2932 ext 493
 MOB: 021 815 485

 Virginia Henderson - Commercial Manager
 Email: virginia.henderson@hockeynz.co.nz 
 Areas of responsibility:
 Vision Foundation, Hockey Foundation, Sponsorship
 P: 09 630 2932 extn 495  MOB: 027 558 8662

 Gurvinder Singh - Assistant Accountant
 Email: accounts@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Finance
 P: 09 630 2932 extn 504

 James Sutherland - Funding Manager
 Email: james.sutherland@hockeynz.co.nz
 Areas of responsibility:
 Funding and commercial support
 P: 022 639 0201


Get Out On the Turf

Find a local club and play hockey!

Inner Circle Newsletter


Email:

FIND US ON FACEBOOK