Masters Advisory Group

Hockey New Zealand have established a Masters Advisory Group to assist us with the growth and development of masters hockey throughout New Zealand. The main objective of the group is to help grow masters hockey by advising Hockey New Zealand about a range of opportunities across the community.

Current Masters Advisory Group Appointments (as of October 1, 2017):

Tania Cassidy (3 year term)
Anil Nathoo (3 year term)
Lee Munt (2 year term)
Nicki Sayers (2 year term)

CLICK HERE to read the September 2018 Advisory Group Meeting Minutes.


Featured Events

Follow us on Twitter