Events Calendar

Loading Events

Secondary School Tournaments

The 2019 Secondary School Tournaments will take place between September 2-7 at multiple venues around the country.  All information about the tournaments will be posted on this page.


To help determine which Secondary School Tournament you need to enter, please click here.

Entries are now closed for 2019!

Please see the list of tournament allocations here


Rankin Cup & India Shield

Federation Cup and Marie Fry Trophy

Mayhill Cup Draw

Founders Cup Draw

Johnson Cup Draw

Olympic Stick Draw

Woolaston Trophy Draw

Coaches Cup Draw

Galletly Cup Draw

Chica Gilmer Draw

Jenny Hair Cup Draw

Audrey Timlin Memorial Draw

Kate Trolove Cup Draw 

Mary Clinton Cup Draw

Jenny McDonald Cup Draw

Chris Arthur Cup Draw

North Island Mixed Draw

South Island Mixed Draw


Schoolboy tournaments
Rankin Cup & India Shield – Christchurch
Mayhill Cup – Northland
Founders Cup – Hawke’s Bay
Johnson Cup – Invercargill
Olympic Stick – Pukekohe
Woolaston Trophy – BOP Rotorua
Coaches Cup – Ashburton
Galletly Cup (2nd XI Tournament) – Oamaru

Schoolgirl tournaments
Federation Cup & Marie Fry Trophy – Auckland
Chica Gilmer Trophy – North Harbour
Jenny Hair Cup – Palmerston North
Audrey Timlin Memorial – Timaru
Kate Trolove Cup – Hamilton
Eveline Hankers Memorial – Carterton
Mary Clinton Cup – Wanganui
Rosemary O’Brien Cup – Levin
South Island Tier 4 Secondary School – Buller
Jenny McDonald Cup – Cromwell
Chris Arthur Cup (2nd XI Tournament) – Stratford

Secondary School Mixed Tournaments
North Island – BOP Taupo
South Island – Blenheim

Secondary School Tournament History

Rankin Cup
India Shield
Fed Cup
Marie Fry

Event Details


September 2, 2019
September 7, 2019
Event Category: