Hockey Foundation Scholarships announced for 2022

The Hockey Foundation is excited to announce the six scholarship winners for 2022!
It’s awesome to be able to support the following deserving recipients in their hockey journey and we can’t wait to see what they will do this year!
Chica Gilmer Scholarship winners:
Ruby Baker – Wellington
Yardley Barker – North Harbour
April Milne – Wairarapa/Wellington
Alan Lints Senior Scholarship:
Hamish Graham – Tauranga
Jacob Smith – Otago
Thomas Pilmore-Evans – Waikato
Click here to find out more about the scholarships and keep an eye out for when applications reopen in early 2023.
Posted on Monday, 4 July, 2022 | FeatureOther